Reviews

What customers say about us.

Call us on 01953 667 977

Send your drive to us

Shipping Form

Request a collection

Collection Form

Trustworthy partnerships

Referral Scheme

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 135 reviews)
5 star100%
4 star0%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

You can ALWAYS trust these guys

Rated 5 out of 5
8 October 2021

Did the rounds using a few others, but wish I had found EADR sooner. 20+ years in the trade, so I know a good company when I see one. Super friendly, totally reliable and what they don’t know isn’t worth knowing.

Matt - Folkestone Laptop Repairs

Brilliant and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
21 July 2021

Had given up hope on recovering family Photo’s and documents until recommended to give eadr a try. They kept me up todate from receipt of hard drive and their progress. Explained what issues they found and then a file with recovered data to check. I felt part of the team and fully informed throughout. Once completed completed files photo’s returned all within a week. Where do you get service like that these days? its very rare. Photo’s seem so much sharper now.
I have no hesitation in recommending you give them a try,complete confidence they will look after your data etc and get it back if they can. Jon

Jon

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
26 June 2021

I was referred to your company after my local data recovery company were unable to rescue my data. Having posted my USB stick with twenty years of files on it, the service and quality of work were worth more than five stars. Information on progress was provided throughout and in terms easily understood. The speed was amazing and I would recommend EADR to anyone. First class.
A GREAT BIG THANK YOU

Elaine

Hard Drive Super Heroes

Rated 5 out of 5
25 May 2021

Felt like my life ended when my harddrive containing basically all my girls videos and photos, dropped on the floor. My heart sank when the drive come up with an error on my laptop.
I was told my few family and friends I had lost the files forever but luckily I found this company.
Really didn’t think I would get my photos and videos back until EADR worked on it for several weeks finally returning 100% my files to me. WOW!!!!
Thanks so much for all the help.

Sean O'Neill

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
24 February 2021

After my hard drive failed I tried 2 separate company’s to retrieve the data both were unsuccessful.EADR were recommended to me and the service was excellent. I was fully informed at every step of the process and they successfully restored the drive.
A pleasure to deal with ,would highly recommend.

D McCallum

Excellent personal service nothing too much trouble for these lovely people

Rated 5 out of 5
10 February 2021

I thought my world had finished when my Western Digital hard drive got corrupted, but a company told me of such services who can recover data. I duly looked on the Google and found a few companies doing this type of job. I contacted a couple and the one that I liked was East Anglia Data Recovery Service. The lady that I spoke to (Alison) was very helpful. They were quick and highly competent and they kept me posted on all that was going on , even helping me how to navigate my new recovery hard drive. I an delighted with the result and am most grateful to have my data back , thanks to EADR. I wish Alison and Steve all the very best as I urge everyone to try this company first , you will not be disappointed . Good luck and thank you very much.
P. J. Winchester. MBE.

Peter John Winchester

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
26 January 2021

We are so grateful that Steve managed to get back our data from a hard drive that had been in a flood. It certainly made us quickly realise how important the files were when we thought they had gone forever . Alison and Steve were very helpful and kept us posted throughout the process. In no time at all we had the data returned. Very impressive ! Thank you

Susie

Friendly, professional and excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
16 January 2021

From the moment I contacted EADR it was obvious that they are excellent at what they do and at dealing with their customers. I wish all companies were this good to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

John Swaffer

Memory saver

Rated 5 out of 5
16 January 2021

You get that sinking feeling. Your external hard drive clicks and won’t open. 20 years of photos lost (I know should have backed up!!) A quick Google search. Maybe just maybe there is a solution. EADR saved the day with their 5 star service. Professional and prompt we had our data back in a few days. Not cheap but hey you can’t put a price on lost memories, worth every penny.

Mick Thawley

Absolutely brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
13 January 2021

Eadr done a perfect job in getting back all of my data with minimal fuss all wrapped up nicely in a brand new external drive, highly recommended to all

Terry Rodd

a superb company.....highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
5 September 2020

having had 2 mirrored 4TB hard drives go down within 4 days of each other…EADR were recommended to me…i cannot express enough thanks for the services rendered in a most professional and friendly manner…i would thoroughly rate them as a first class company and highly recommend them for any hard drive issues you may have…

Jolyon Dupuy

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
3 August 2020

EADR is a well managed company that provides great service. I received a very comprehensive diagnosis for my recently failed PC hard drive within a couple of days and options on how to proceed.
Email contact was swift and phone queries were handled professionally and efficiently by Steve and Alison; nothing was too much trouble.
All retrieveable data was recovered and despatched quickly back to me on an encrypted hard drive.
All in all a five ***** experience.

Derek May

superb

Rated 5 out of 5
22 July 2020

Our hard drive went off and of course all our photos were on it, not backed up at another source… all sorted so efficiently from this company and they even did us an extra hardive so we have an extra back up now Thankyou

Jo sadler

Fantastic service - highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
9 May 2020

EADR’s service was superb from start to finish. Communication was prompt and professional throughout, and any questions I had were answered fully. EADR managed to recover all my data from a faulty hard drive – I can’t thank them enough. I would recommend their services without hesitation.

Natalie R

Exemplary Service at a Reasonable Cost

Rated 5 out of 5
1 May 2020
Mr E Peak

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
30 April 2020

I was referred to you after my local PC shop were unable to rescue my data, and from first conversation through to the end the service and quality of work were worth more than five stars. Information on progress was provided throughout and in terms I could understand. The speed was amazing and I would recommend EADR to anyone (I have already!).

Graham Davies

Excellent and thorughly professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
29 April 2020

I contacted EADR after a recommendation as I quite urgently needed some data files recovered from a broken usb.
From start to finish I couldn’t be more happy with the service, I was kept updated at every stage and the was especially impressed with the speed my information was retrieved.
I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to other colleagues.

richard cox

Very efficient and great communication

Rated 5 out of 5
28 April 2020

They kept me updated with clear information about my hard drive. Explained the whole process in detail so I was fully aware of what they were doing. It is pricy though they do guarantee fixing most of the issues sent their way. Very friendly staff. Quick recovery.

Lucy Carr