What do our customers say?

Don't just take our word for it - read genuine reviews from our customers to see what it's like to work with an award-winning data recovery company.

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I was referred to your company after my local data recovery company were unable to rescue my data. Having posted my USB stick with twenty years of files on it, the service and quality of work were worth more than five stars. Information on progress was provided throughout and in terms easily understood. The speed was amazing and I would recommend EADR to anyone. First class.

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU

★★★★★ Elaine, 26 Jun 2021

Hard Drive Super Heroes

Felt like my life ended when my harddrive containing basically all my girls videos and photos, dropped on the floor. My heart sank when the drive come up with an error on my laptop.

I was told my few family and friends I had lost the files forever but luckily I found this company.

Really didn’t think I would get my photos and videos back until EADR worked on it for several weeks finally returning 100% my files to me. WOW!!!!

Thanks so much for all the help.

★★★★★ Sean O'Neill, 25 May 2021

Excellent service

After my hard drive failed I tried 2 separate company’s to retrieve the data both were unsuccessful.EADR were recommended to me and the service was excellent. I was fully informed at every step of the process and they successfully restored the drive.

A pleasure to deal with ,would highly recommend.

★★★★★ D McCallum, 24 Feb 2021

Excellent personal service nothing too much trouble for these lovely people

I thought my world had finished when my Western Digital hard drive got corrupted, but a company told me of such services who can recover data. I duly looked on the Google and found a few companies doing this type of job. I contacted a couple and the one that I liked was East Anglia Data Recovery Service. The lady that I spoke to (Alison) was very helpful. They were quick and highly competent and they kept me posted on all that was going on , even helping me how to navigate my new recovery hard drive. I an delighted with the result and am most grateful to have my data back , thanks to EADR. I wish Alison and Steve all the very best as I urge everyone to try this company first , you will not be disappointed . Good luck and thank you very much.

P. J. Winchester. MBE.

★★★★★ Peter John Winchester, 10 Feb 2021

Great Service

We are so grateful that Steve managed to get back our data from a hard drive that had been in a flood. It certainly made us quickly realise how important the files were when we thought they had gone forever . Alison and Steve were very helpful and kept us posted throughout the process. In no time at all we had the data returned. Very impressive ! Thank you

★★★★★ Susie, 26 Jan 2021

Memory saver

You get that sinking feeling. Your external hard drive clicks and won’t open. 20 years of photos lost (I know should have backed up!!) A quick Google search. Maybe just maybe there is a solution. EADR saved the day with their 5 star service. Professional and prompt we had our data back in a few days. Not cheap but hey you can’t put a price on lost memories, worth every penny.

★★★★★ Mick Thawley, 16 Jan 2021

Friendly, professional and excellent

From the moment I contacted EADR it was obvious that they are excellent at what they do and at dealing with their customers. I wish all companies were this good to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

★★★★★ John Swaffer, 16 Jan 2021

Absolutely brilliant

Eadr done a perfect job in getting back all of my data with minimal fuss all wrapped up nicely in a brand new external drive, highly recommended to all

★★★★★ Terry Rodd, 13 Jan 2021

a superb company.....highly recommended

having had 2 mirrored 4TB hard drives go down within 4 days of each other…EADR were recommended to me…i cannot express enough thanks for the services rendered in a most professional and friendly manner…i would thoroughly rate them as a first class company and highly recommend them for any hard drive issues you may have…

★★★★★ Jolyon Dupuy, 5 Sep 2020

Excellent service.

EADR is a well managed company that provides great service. I received a very comprehensive diagnosis for my recently failed PC hard drive within a couple of days and options on how to proceed.

Email contact was swift and phone queries were handled professionally and efficiently by Steve and Alison; nothing was too much trouble.

All retrieveable data was recovered and despatched quickly back to me on an encrypted hard drive.

All in all a five ***** experience.

★★★★★ Derek May, 3 Aug 2020

superb

Our hard drive went off and of course all our photos were on it, not backed up at another source… all sorted so efficiently from this company and they even did us an extra hardive so we have an extra back up now Thankyou

★★★★★ Jo sadler, 22 Jul 2020

Fantastic service - highly recommended

EADR’s service was superb from start to finish. Communication was prompt and professional throughout, and any questions I had were answered fully. EADR managed to recover all my data from a faulty hard drive – I can’t thank them enough. I would recommend their services without hesitation.

★★★★★ Natalie R, 9 May 2020

Exemplary Service at a Reasonable Cost

Exemplary Service at a Reasonable Cost

★★★★★ Mr E Peak, 1 May 2020

Fabulous

I was referred to you after my local PC shop were unable to rescue my data, and from first conversation through to the end the service and quality of work were worth more than five stars. Information on progress was provided throughout and in terms I could understand. The speed was amazing and I would recommend EADR to anyone (I have already!).

★★★★★ Graham Davies, 30 Apr 2020

Excellent and thorughly professional service

I contacted EADR after a recommendation as I quite urgently needed some data files recovered from a broken usb.

From start to finish I couldn’t be more happy with the service, I was kept updated at every stage and the was especially impressed with the speed my information was retrieved.

I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to other colleagues.

★★★★★ richard cox, 29 Apr 2020

Very efficient and great communication

They kept me updated with clear information about my hard drive. Explained the whole process in detail so I was fully aware of what they were doing. It is pricy though they do guarantee fixing most of the issues sent their way. Very friendly staff. Quick recovery.

★★★★★ Lucy Carr, 28 Apr 2020

Brilliant service!

EADR were able to repair my hardrive quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed and were very friendly and approachable.

★★★★★ Vicky Pack, 31 Mar 2020

Absolutely fantastic - Don't risk using anyone else!

Occasionally one comes across a company that is just brilliant at what they do. EADR is one of these. Dependable, professional, friendly and wizard clever. Whenever one of my clients brings me a drive with the tell-tale tick-of-death or one that just shows up blank, the only option I consider is to get it to EADR. So far, they have a 100% success rate and they do it with kindness and genuine concern. I am sure there are others claiming to be good at data recovery as far as I am concerned these guys are the best!

★★★★★ Martin White, 20 Mar 2020

Get in touch

To find out if we can help recover YOUR data, call us on 01953 667 977 or email us at info@eadr.co.uk to arrange an inspection of your faulty device. We will be able to provide you with a no-obligation quotation within 24 hours of receipt.