What do our customers say?

Don't just take our word for it - read genuine reviews from our customers to see what it's like to work with an award-winning data recovery company.

Very happy with the 5* service I received for my old hard drive with data that I can now access. Super fast service and lots of informative updates on the progress.

★★★★★ Jack, 2 years ago

Rescued all the files from my broken hard drive. Friendly professional service explaining clearly how the recovery process would proceed and keeping me informed of progress. Would highly recommend them.

★★★★★ Denis Ratcliffe, 2 years ago

My External hard drive stopped working. I had EADR recommended to me. I contacted them on a Saturday morning took the hard drive to them and by Tuesday afternoon. I received an email with my data all recovered. I would highly recommend them

★★★★★ Iain Palmer, 2 years ago

Excellent service and phenomenal expertise. Highly recommended.

★★★★★ Konrad Frankowski, 2 years ago

The service that EADR is amazing ... I was really impressed with the quickness and knowledge that they provide and I can recommend this company highly.

★★★★★ sophia michael, 2 years ago

Excellent service recovering data from a broken USB. The whole process was clearly explained and really quick! No hesitation recommending EADRS!

★★★★★ Jo Seymour, 2 years ago

Steve and Alison communicated with me through the whole process and resolved my external hard drive issue very quickly. I have to confess the price was more than I'd hoped, but hey - lesson learned: keep more than one copy of your precious photos.

★★★★★ Deb Fearn, 2 years ago

The service provided throughout was exceptional. I was sent a detailed list of all the files that could be recovered from my faulty hard drive before agreeing to go ahead. With 50,000+ family photos recovered, I was happy to do so and received a new hard drive with all files on the very next day! Fantastic service and would highly recommend

★★★★★ David M, 2 years ago

I had an external hard drive which wasn't powering up properly and my local computer expert said it was a bigger problem than he could solve and recommended EADR. From the very beginning they were very transparent with what it might involve and how much it could cost. As such there were no nasty surprises. The work was carried out far quicker than I expected and I now have full access to a huge number of treasured family snaps which would have been lost forever otherwise. Worth every penny.

★★★★★ Ian Hooper, 2 years ago

A very easy company to deal with and super efficient!

★★★★★ LV Bespoke, 2 years ago

A brilliant company and staff.

So reassuring to find a company that does what it says in an efficient and friendly way.

Alison was so helpful in fully explaining the process and Steve in explaining the technical issues associated with my failed drive.

I was kept informed of each stage of the process and it was within my control as to proceed or not.

The recovered data had no monetary value but the return of my library of photos and documents is priceless.

I have no hesitation in recommending EADR to anyone who needs help in recovering data lost either through hard ware failure or operator error.

A massive thank you to all at EADR.

★★★★★ Roger Wotton, 2 years ago

You can ALWAYS trust these guys

Did the rounds using a few others, but wish I had found EADR sooner. 20+ years in the trade, so I know a good company when I see one. Super friendly, totally reliable and what they don’t know isn’t worth knowing.

★★★★★ Matt - Folkestone Laptop Repairs, 2 years ago

Brilliant and professional

Had given up hope on recovering family Photo’s and documents until recommended to give eadr a try. They kept me up todate from receipt of hard drive and their progress. Explained what issues they found and then a file with recovered data to check. I felt part of the team and fully informed throughout. Once completed completed files photo’s returned all within a week. Where do you get service like that these days? its very rare. Photo’s seem so much sharper now.

I have no hesitation in recommending you give them a try,complete confidence they will look after your data etc and get it back if they can. Jon

★★★★★ Jon, 2 years ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I was referred to your company after my local data recovery company were unable to rescue my data. Having posted my USB stick with twenty years of files on it, the service and quality of work were worth more than five stars. Information on progress was provided throughout and in terms easily understood. The speed was amazing and I would recommend EADR to anyone. First class.

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU

★★★★★ Elaine, 3 years ago

Hard Drive Super Heroes

Felt like my life ended when my harddrive containing basically all my girls videos and photos, dropped on the floor. My heart sank when the drive come up with an error on my laptop.

I was told my few family and friends I had lost the files forever but luckily I found this company.

Really didn’t think I would get my photos and videos back until EADR worked on it for several weeks finally returning 100% my files to me. WOW!!!!

Thanks so much for all the help.

★★★★★ Sean O'Neill, 3 years ago

I had a good experience with EADRS. They recovered important data efficiently. They communicated well through all of the process. I now don't have to type a years worth of documents. Totally recommend.

★★★★★ Claire Vinters, 3 years ago

A massive thanks to Alison & Steve at EADR for recovering 10 years worth of irreplacable family photos & other files from a dead external drive. The service levels, communications & responsiveness has been outstanding & fully deserving of 5 stars!! No hesitation in recommending EADR at all.

★★★★★ Dave Appleby, 3 years ago

Alison and Steve were absolutely great at understanding our predicament with our family's network drive that failed. Within a couple of hours from them receiving the faulty hard drive, Steve sent me a very detailed report on the analysis of the hard drive. He detailed options of how they can retrieve the data etc, which made me feel part of the process. They received the hard drive on Thursday afternoon, shortly before they shut and by Saturday morning it was all done, data retrieved, repaired and copied onto a new external drive. I rate Alison and Steve extremely high and would highly recommend them, anytime to anybody who needs their expert services. Both are very friendly on the phone, very empathetic and explains very highly complicated equipment and systems in layman's terms. Definitely my best customer service experience to date. Thank you Alison & Steve.

★★★★★ Nico Stroh, 3 years ago

Get in touch

To find out if we can help recover YOUR data, call us on 01953 667 977 or email us at info@eadr.co.uk to arrange an inspection of your faulty device. We will be able to provide you with a no-obligation quotation within 24 hours of receipt.