What do our customers say?

Don't just take our word for it - read genuine reviews from our customers to see what it's like to work with an award-winning data recovery company.

excellent professional service

my “lost” data was fully recovered after only a couple of days and I was kept informed at each stage of the process. I have amended my equipment and processes so hopefully will not be in the same situation in the future but I would have no hesitation in recommending the services of eadr.

★★★★★ alan bowers, 21 Jan 2019

Excellent customer service

Was in fear of losing all my photos of many years but I phoned eadr and they were fantastic – they arranged to pick up my broken down hard drive and emailed me and phoned keeping me updated on everything at each stage…

I cannot praise them enough they are so very friendly…. They retrieved all my photos and videos and posted a memory stick back to me with everything on..

Brilliant service would recommend them to anyone..

Thankyou so much..

★★★★★ Pat Mayhew, 19 Jan 2019

Excellent and thorough data recovery service from a damaged external drive that we believed was impossible to do anything about.

We thought that we had lost all of our old photos and a lot of key documents as a result of our external hard drive being damaged, and according to our local computer shop, beyond repair. However, EADR, were very good and managed to recover the majority of the data and transfer it to a new hard drive. We were kept up to date during the whole process with costed options for us to consider right from the start. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who has been told their data is irrecoverable.

★★★★★ Sue Gurr, 14 Jan 2019

Very good and quick service

Very good and quick service

★★★★★ Chris Whiting, 10 Dec 2018

5stars !

5stars !

★★★★★ Guy, 7 Dec 2018

Almost a miracle.

After taking my ailing computer to the local repair shop, the last thing I wanted to hear was, ‘Your hard drive is corrupt. I’m afraid there’s nothing we can do.’ For me that meant thousands of photographs, a huge music library and 10 years of business documents had effectively vanished. The repair man gave me an EADR business card and a morsel of hope.

After contacting Alison, the dreaded situation began to improve. I sent my sick drive off for analysis. Alison and Steve kept me informed of progress at every stage. Within a few days the majority of my precious files were recovered and returned in a new external drive. Almost a miracle. I am very thankful for their work and would recommend EADR without hesitation.

★★★★★ Blane Hawkins, 4 Dec 2018

so far so good!

My hard disk had crashed, my two backup strategies had failed. I rebuilt the system with a new disc but no data. EADR retrieved the majority of my data within 36 hours. Still rebuilding, but my wife is speaking to me again.

★★★★★ Phil Ollier, 7 Nov 2018

Fantastic service throughout and recovered all of my data

I would definitely recommend your company. Friendly and very informative throughout the whole process and managed to recover all of my data.

★★★★★ Clair Munro, 5 Nov 2018

Excellent

I was very pleased with the way everyone within the company kept me informed with/about the recovery of my lost data, also the the efficient way from when they received the hard drive to when I received the recovered data which was within 2 weeks. so thank you

★★★★★ ms pitts, 17 Oct 2018

Speedy & efficient service

Was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was with all helpful and relevant information given and then a very speedy turnaround! Excellent service.

★★★★★ Ruth Coleman, 11 Oct 2018

A very good and trustworthy company

The response was fast and professional. Any contact was replied to very quickly.

The service was the best I have found on from the few occasions I have needed that sort of assistance.

★★★★★ Arthur Richard RICHMOND, 11 Oct 2018

Excellent first class service.

I managed to neglect to back up my Apple Mac laptop, it then decided to crash the recently installed hard drive whilst making a back, connected Robin of Orwell computers who is a top guy who installed another new hard drive under warranty.

Robin recommended Eadr as the people to go to to recovery my lost data..

Alison was excellent in providing the course of action required along with Steve who kept me informed through out the whole process..

Data recovered and placed onto my own external hard drive, follow up contact to make sure all was well..

Break down of costs before any work was carried out, top service all round..

Highly recommend if you are unfortunate in requiring this type of service..

All in all pain free.

Regards,

David.

★★★★★ David Baker, 4 Oct 2018

Absolutely Brilliant

Went to EADR for recovery of an SSD drive and they were fantastic, very professional and provided a quick service when we desperately required it. Highly Recommended.

★★★★★ Josh, 29 Aug 2018

An excellent, efficient and caring service.

We were recommended to EADR and found them to be very helpful from the first enquiry. We experienced a helpful and caring attitude from dealing with the problem, restoring the data and helping with easy to understand guidance as to how to download our restored data, no question was too trivial.

We would be very happy to recommend EADR.

★★★★★ Steven and Janet Howarth, 27 Jul 2018

Excellent, prompt service, kept informed at all stages

Using a DR for the first time – was rather a scary thing – I was already in a complete panic about the ‘lost’ data, however the team at EADRS were super.

Yes its not a cheap service but then again it is a complex procedure. The team kept me informed at all stages. I am so lucky that save for a few photos my entire contents of the hard drive were recovered. A lesson learnt – ensure your back up is actually backing up and a back up to the back up.

★★★★★ Robert Flute, 11 Jun 2018

Saved my bacon AGAIN!

Saved my bacon AGAIN!

★★★★★ TK, 9 Jun 2018

Excellent service, very professional

Highly recommended. Very professional.

★★★★★ Marion, 1 Jun 2018

Amazing service and so quick

They were so quick in getting my data back to me and so so friendly

★★★★★ Jordan, 31 May 2018

Get in touch

To find out if we can help recover YOUR data, call us on 01953 667 977 or email us at info@eadr.co.uk to arrange an inspection of your faulty device. We will be able to provide you with a no-obligation quotation within 24 hours of receipt.