What do our customers say?

Don't just take our word for it - read genuine reviews from our customers to see what it's like to work with an award-winning data recovery company.

Speedy and efficient service to recover data being beyond the capability of the local computer guy. Thought the data was lost, now most we have back.

★★★★★ IAN HAYES, a year ago

Steve recovered some very sentimental videos from a DVD hard drive for my Dad. Incredibly efficient service, communication was first class.

★★★★★ Chris Moore, a year ago

Two and a half terabytes of photographs and data needed to be recovered from an electrically blown 4TB Segate Barracuda external drive. My local specialist recommended eadr as he had reached his limit having diagnosed dintegrated firmware on the disc motherboard. So I bit the bullet after a few weeks of worrying about money (and my discharge from hospital after a nasty operation) and sent off the blighted disc to Dereham. A few emails back and forth to Steve and three days later a shiny new 5TB disc appeared along with my four years of photographs and other data. I only needed to send them some BACS numbers and it all worked out OK in the end! Thanks Steve & Alison.

★★★★★ David Leuty, a year ago

An external hard drive with a huge amount of data had corrupted and I was concerned that I might have lost some irreplaceable photos and videos. I needn’t have worried. EADR were extremely helpful. They reassured me they would do their best to retrieve as much as they could. Over a few days, they identified the problem, sent me a comprehensive list of all the files on the drive and recovered all but a couple of them. A friendly personal service from a dedicated local team. I would recommend them to anyone in a similar situation

★★★★★ Paul Nightingale, a year ago

EADR has exceeded my expectation as they have managed to recover not just some, but ALL my data from a completely dead SSD drive containing data that I simply could not have replaced. Their service is first rate with clear written explanation all along and timely updates and dispatch of recovered data. I would recommend them to all my business associates!

★★★★★ Ken, a year ago

I can’t remember ever dealing with a firm that has better customer service than ‘East anglia data recovery’ , our hard drive had completely failed and you guys managed to recover all the necessary documents and your communication with us was excellentisimo!

Thank you so much for your excellent service, all wonderfully marvellous!

★★★★★ James Howard Jones, a year ago

It's like being washed up on a desert Island when you lose all your data
But the good ship "East Anglian Data Recovery Services Ltd" rescued me for a reasonable cost and without any problems,
Thanks

★★★★★ Doug newton, a year ago

Helpful and informative from start to finish. EADR came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Having thought I’d lost all of my family photos and videos, they managed to recover them! I can’t recommend them highly enough. Excellent, professional and efficient service *****

★★★★★ Kerry hayton, a year ago

How much easier life is now that I have my files back! When I thought I'd lost five years of teaching resources I was certain I'd have to start again. East Anglian Data Recovery were recommended to me by my local computer repair shop and offer a fantastic service. Alison and Steve provided peace of mind from the initial phone call and through prompt and regular communication, with a very quick turn around on what to me was a very complex and intricate job. Their follow up 'after care' service is very unique. I'll be certain to recommend them to anyone who finds themselves in a similar pickle!

Thank you again.

★★★★★ Kiera Senkel, a year ago

I am very pleased to recommend EADR.
They are professional, courteous, efficient. Their service was superb, prompt and with a check in or detailed information provided at every stage.
And they recovered my precious data. Thank you so much.

★★★★★ Amanda McMurray, a year ago

I can’t thank these guys enough. My data was fully recovered and delivered back within 2 days. They kept me updated all the way through and are really friendly. I would highly recommend them if you have a problem.
Thank you very much.
Chris

★★★★★ Chris Dodd, a year ago

After recieving a ridiculous quote (thousands of pounds) from a large international company for data recovery on a hard drive we are so pleased we went with or gut instincts and asked for our harddrive back to send to EADR. From the first phonecall I felt we were in safe hands and that they would try their best. Thankfully our data was fully recovered but even if it wasn't I think I would still be happy that we had tried all options with them. The price was very reasonable and the communication was great and attentive. I only wish we had found them sooner and didnt waste weeks with the other company.

★★★★★ Rachel Tigges, a year ago

Professional and fast service with all data retrieved successfully. Great communication and friendly team

★★★★★ Giles Mugford, a year ago

I cannot thank EADR enough for the help and support they gave me in retrieving data I thought was lost forever. Excellent and efficient service, great communication throughout the whole process, thanks again

★★★★★ Charlotte Drew, a year ago

After having have a hard drive failure that contained operational data and then discovering that our backup system had been creating empty files for the previous 4 - weeks we thought we had a big problem. However EADR were highly recomended to us by an IT constultant that we have dealt with for a numder of years and from first contact with them we had the recovered files sent to us within 24 hours. All correspondance was promptly dealt with with concise replies and no payment was required until we were confident that the recovery was successfull. We couldnt have asked for any more.
George Hutsby. STT

★★★★★ Specialist Tooling Technologies Ltd, a year ago

I had a hard drive that corrupted. It contained many invaluable family photos and videos. My local computer data recovery service did not think they could help and recommended EADR. Took it up there and had back what was probably all my data (or at least what I could think was all of it) back on a new SSD drive within a week. Kept fully informed throughout. I don't usually write reviews but in this case it is well deserved. Many thanks to Steve and Alison for a great service.

★★★★★ Kevin Crosby, a year ago

Will always recommend EADR to any of my customers with important data that needs to be recovered. Recently have done an amazing job for one of my customers. Have never let me down, super friendly, really prompt, couldn't recomend a company more than these guys. Thanks Alison and the guys at EADR :)

★★★★★ Joe Aguilar-Millan, a year ago

A very professional service that communicates with you through every step of the process.
Fast and effective data recovery service is exactly what they do, a service that I would highly recommend.
I'm a customer that's chosen to write this review as I've been very impressed with their service.
For anyone wondering, this company will send you a file list of what they can recover, then if you are happy for the recovery to proceed then that's when you pay for their service.

★★★★★ Laith Khalaf, a year ago

Get in touch

To find out if we can help recover YOUR data, call us on 01953 667 977 or email us at info@eadr.co.uk to arrange an inspection of your faulty device. We will be able to provide you with a no-obligation quotation within 24 hours of receipt.