Reviews

What customers say about us.

Call us on 01953 667 977

Send your drive to us

Shipping Form

Request a collection

Collection Form

Trustworthy partnerships

Referral Scheme

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 135 reviews)
5 star100%
4 star0%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Brilliant service!

Rated 5 out of 5
31 March 2020

EADR were able to repair my hardrive quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed and were very friendly and approachable.

Vicky Pack

Absolutely fantastic - Don't risk using anyone else!

Rated 5 out of 5
20 March 2020

Occasionally one comes across a company that is just brilliant at what they do. EADR is one of these. Dependable, professional, friendly and wizard clever. Whenever one of my clients brings me a drive with the tell-tale tick-of-death or one that just shows up blank, the only option I consider is to get it to EADR. So far, they have a 100% success rate and they do it with kindness and genuine concern. I am sure there are others claiming to be good at data recovery as far as I am concerned these guys are the best!

Martin White

Priceless recovery!

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2020

I had a damaged external hard drive that i thought may have been beyond repair bit EADR managed somehow to recover all of my precious data. Very friendly service. I would highly recommend them.

Graham Halden

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
25 February 2020

Can’t recommend EADR highly enough. They are professional, efficient and friendly. All data recovered in a couple of days. So pleased. Thankyou.

Claire

Exceeded expectations real service.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 February 2020

Steve & Alison give real customer service.My hard drive failed local computer shop advised they could solve the problem. 80% recovery of my photos & old radio programmes. Alison keeps in touch via e mail as to progress.Trust your storage problems to EADR. I would use again ,but hope do not have this problem again.Nothing is too much trouble to Steve & Alison.

David Hewitt

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2020
Joe Thomson

Absolutely Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
21 January 2020

I was provided with the contact details for EADR after I lost the information from a memory stick that i purchased online. it turned out that it may not have been a legitimate memory stick and had become corrupted allowing me to lose valuable work that was very important to me and my business.
EADR were able to find the lost files and transfer it all back onto a new and sound memory stick all within a few days – worth its wait in gold to me for what could have been a disaster !!!
Thank you very much !!!
Would highly recommend.

Melanie jackson

5 Star Service

Rated 5 out of 5
7 January 2020

Huge thanks to Steve and Alison, we thought all was lost when our external drive had failed with years of family photos on it which was a devastating feeling. Alison and Steve from the very start have been helpful, thoughtful, efficient and professional in dealing with our case and were able to retrieve our data for which we are so grateful. Would strongly recommend. Thank you both.

N Deverell

great

Rated 5 out of 5
5 November 2019

I had a damaged sd card which had all my holiday photos on and it was unreadable and the lovely people here recovered the data and now I have all my photos back!!communication was excellent by phone and e mail and friendly and all questions answered.very quick turnaround too, less than a week

mrs s akin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
11 October 2019
Karen Fowkes

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
28 August 2019

We were put in touch with EADR by our local computer shop and I am so glad that we put our damaged external hard drive in their hands!
Everything was explained in detail through out the process with Alison and Steve keeping in constant contact. Fortunately all of our photos and data from over 15 years was recovered. This is an invaluable service that this company provide and I recommend them to anyone in a similar situation.

Jackie Woodcock

Saved the bacon of a business client of ours who lost all accounts data.

Rated 5 out of 5
8 August 2019

Alison and Steve saved the bacon of a business client of ours who had a hard drive failure. managed to recover most of the data including all the sage accounts files. Steve kept us up-to date thought the process which allowed us to in turn keep our customer informed on the progress of the recovery of their data. Can’t fault EADR and will certainly use again if we have another customer in the same situation.

Daniel Potter

Excellent & Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
30 July 2019

The service I received from initial enquiry to data recovery and courtesy email a few weeks later illustrate the high level of customer service and expertise available at EADR. Would undoubtedly recommend.

Peter Reach

Brilliant and helpful service

Rated 5 out of 5
30 July 2019

Brilliantly informative with every step of the recovery. Fully explained the process and was time efficient

Lydia McCudden

Unfailingly understanding, helpful and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
6 July 2019

Five stars are insufficient for this company! When my external hard drive failed I was certain I’d lost 2TB+ of data. None of it was valuable in a commercial sense but, to me, it was priceless: every digital photo/video I’ve ever shot, family history research, music library etc. etc. My first contact with Steve gave me hope that something could be salvaged. In fact, he successfully recovered everything and I cannot ever thank him enough. From beginning to end Steve and Alison kept me updated with progress and have been unfailingly understanding, helpful and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Carol Benson

Excellent informative service with a rapid turnaround time for the recovery of my los

Rated 5 out of 5
3 July 2019

Having had my laptop looked at by a local repair company they could not recover any of my data but recommended EADR. Following a phone conversation with Steve I dispatched my hard drive on a Friday and over the week-end I was kept up to date by emails on the recovery progress.
By Tuesday of the following week an external hard drive was in the post to me with all of my data recovered. EADR without doubt provided me with great service, advice and kept me up to date every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in the recovery of lost data.

Alun Devonald

Excellent Service Throughout

Rated 5 out of 5
2 July 2019

Steve and Alison were top notch professionals with excellent communication at all times, adhering to all specified expectations.
Highly Recommended!

Mark

Extremely helpful and efficient from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
7 June 2019

Steve and Alison were both very informative and helpful at all times and retrieved all of my data in a very quick timeframe. The process was so easy from start to finish and I now have all of my important documents.
Thanks again for all your help.

S Williams

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2019

Great service recieved,everything in order and great correspondence would definitely use again and recommend to others

Andrew page

Outstanding service.

Rated 5 out of 5
27 May 2019

Very pleased with the outcome I received at eadr. Im impressed in how I was treated and I recommend them to anyone unfortunate to need their type of service.

Kenneth Karl