Reviews

What customers say about us.

Call us on 01953 667 977

Send your drive to us

Shipping Form

Request a collection

Collection Form

Trustworthy partnerships

Referral Scheme

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 135 reviews)
5 star100%
4 star0%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

Top Notch

Rated 5 out of 5
13 October 2016

We have been dealing with the friendly bunch at EADR now for a few years, and it is safe to say, that I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do such a perfect job. Our clients love the fact that we can offer such a streamlined service, and it’s all thanks to these guys!
We are kept in the loop of communication constantly, and so are our customers. Not one has had a bad word to say about the level of service that they have received. They are priced very competitive and are far cheaper than many “big” recovery firms.
If you use EADR you will not go wrong. Top customer service, great price, they know what they’re doing, and lovely folk too!!

Phil Barnfield, PC Clinic Ashby

Carlsberg!

Rated 5 out of 5
13 October 2016

We know we are in safe hands when we need to send hard drives in to be recovered –
From start to finish you are kept informed via really friendly staff.. to put it simply – it took ages to find a company we could trust, and we wouldn’t ever use anyone else! 🙂
if Carling made data recovery agencies.. it’d be exactly like EADR 🙂

Ben, Computer Buddies

Quality and Speed

Rated 5 out of 5
20 September 2016

That was a great service, very quick response, no delays, though a bit expensive (but that’s my own fault not backing up on time:) All the important data from my damaged hard drive were recovered.
Thank you, guys, really appreciate that

Elena

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
20 September 2016

A more patient and professional service would be impossible to find. Excellent customer care and the team are the best I’ve ever come across. I would have no qualms about recommending them to others and they will definitely be more first choice for any data issues.

Ian Bussey

Incredible service

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2016

EADR save the day again. They are so helpful, and nothing is too much for them. I sent a hard drive to them on Tuesday night, the safely recovered data was back to us by Friday! Incredible service, and much thanks to Alison for all her efforts

George Nicola

Fast and efficiently

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2016

Hello I would just like to thank you so so much for sorting out the broken pen drive that had my sons uni work on .It was bought to you on the Monday that the work had to be handed in ,with one stressed out son !!! and all work was retrieved and sent back to him by lunch time so he could then hand it in on time , Brilliant !!! once again we would all like to thank you for your help and how the matter was delt with so fast and efficiantly.We would defiantly recommend you to others and its nice knowing you are there !!!!! well done eadr !! many thanks

Mrs J Bridges and Dan Bridges

Second to none service

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2016
H Conboy

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2016
Michael Coniam

Speedy recovery

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2016

Hi Steve,
I can confirm that we have received the data back. Thank you for the speedy recovery of the data.
It was pleasant doing business with yourselves.

C Gurung

Strongly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
23 August 2016
Eric

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2016

These guys are at the top of the game, they beat the cometition hands down in terms of communication and service, not to mention the work they do and they details they provide along the way, worth every penny. The only company I even seriously considered. Perfect from start to finish.

Ashley Van Dyck

Impressive

Rated 5 out of 5
28 July 2016

Posting the drive, recovering it, and having the files back on my desk was less than 48hours which is incredibly impressive.
Service was great, really helpful and really professional.

Matt Mills

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2016

The service has been more than excellent and much aided by very efficient communication. It is nice to find a business with sound values and friendly service. Thank you EADR you have been of great help and your service has been much appreciated

Adrian Gilbert

League of Their Own

Rated 5 out of 5
28 June 2016

EADR is in a league of its own in its industry. I contacted several companies that all issued fantastic promises, but were let down by a quick google search about them, I was pointed in the direction of EADR.
My drive was in a fairly bad condition, but they managed to get almost all the data I needed. They did this very quickly, kept me fully advised of cost, and sent back the recovered data very quickly.
There are so many false reviews on the internet and you really don’t know who to trust. If you are looking at EADR and are unsure, please PM me and I will answer any questions.
It is a shame there are only 5 stars I can give them.

Derek Taylor

Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
10 March 2016

I cannot recommend these guy highly enough!
My external drive decided to die on me. I thought I’d lost all my work, music, other backups. But Steve worked wonders and got 99.99% of data back! At incredibly reasonable cost and all in double quick time!
Thanks guys you’re life savers!!!!

Paul Groves

Memory Stick

Rated 5 out of 5
24 February 2016

After bending my memory stick and thinking I’d lost all of my important university work I found Steve and Alison at EADR and I couldn’t be more thankful! Dropped stick off and Steve had worked his magic within the same morning and managed to retrieve all my data perfectly, saving myself and my mum a 3 hour trip to Warwick to rewrite my work! Couldn’t be more happy with their service, a very friendly welcoming place and would highly recommend to anyone in need of help. Thank you again, truly amazed by what you did!

Hannah Atkin

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
21 November 2015

These guys a truly amazing, I thought I have lost all of my work for both of the businesses after our HDD stopped working. They received our drive on Thursday and I got my essential files emailed to me Friday morning and the rest came in a new HDD the following day. Steve and Alison has been nothing but professional with the whole process. Thank you ever so much. We shall be highly recommending you to others.

Danny Myers